A A A

Next matches

     


 

 

Thursday 19th July
17:00 Gandzasar - Lech Poznań
Europa League
Friday 20th July
17:30 Ukraine U19 - England U19
Euro U-19
17:45 Garbarnia - Stal Mielec
1 Liga
18:00 Miedź Legnica - Pogoń Szczecin
Ekstraklasa
20:30 Jagiellonia - Lechia Gdańsk
Ekstraklasa
Saturday 21st July
15:30 Śląsk Wrocław - Cracovia
Ekstraklasa
18:00 Wisła Kraków - ARKA Gdynia
Ekstraklasa
20:30 Legia Warszawa - Zagłębie Lubin
Ekstraklasa
Sunday 22nd July
15:10 F1 German GP
F1
15:30 Górnik Zabrze - Korona Kielce
Ekstraklasa
18:00 Wisła Płock - Lech Poznań
Ekstraklasa
22:00 Liverpool - Borussia Dortmund
International Cup
Monday 23rd July
17:30 France U19 - England U19
Euro U-19
18:00 Zagłębie Sosnowiec - Piast Gliwice
Ekstraklasa
Tuesday 24th July
21:00 Champions League
Champions League
Wednesday 25th July
21:00 Champions League
Champions League
Thursday 26th July
13:30 Atletico Madrid - Arsenal
International Cup
17:00 Qualifications
Europa League
19:00 Jagiellonia - Rio Ave
Europa League
Friday 27th July
17:45 Warta Poznań - Garbarnia
1 Liga
18:00 Lechia Gdańsk -Śląsk Wrocław
Ekstraklasa
20:30 Wisła Kraków - Miedź Legnica
Ekstraklasa
Saturday 28th July
13:30 PSG - Arsenal
International Cup
18:00 Zagłębie Lubin - Zagłębie Sosnowiec
Ekstraklasa
20:00 Dillian WHYTE - Joseph PARKER
Boxing
20:30 Korona Kielce - Legia Warszawa
Ekstraklasa
23:00 Manchester United - Liverpool
International Cup
Sunday 29th July
15:10 F1 Hungarian GP
F1
15:30 Górnik Zabrze - Wisła Płock
Ekstraklasa
18:00 ARKA - Jagiellonia
Ekstraklasa
18:00 Lech Poznań - Cracovia
Ekstraklasa
Monday 30th July
18:00 Pogoń Szczecin - Piast Gliwice
Ekstraklasa
Friday 3rd August
18:00 Wisła Płock - Korona Kielce
Ekstraklasa
20:30 Zagłębie Sosnowiec - Pogoń Szczecin
Ekstraklasa
21:00 Reading - Derby County
Championship
Saturday 4th August
13:30 Sunderland - Charlton
Championship
14:00 PSG - AS Monaco
French Supercup
18:00 Piast Gliwice - Zagłębie Lubin
Ekstraklasa
18:30 Sheffield United - Swansea
Championship
20:30 Legia Warszawa - Lechia Gdańsk
Ekstraklasa
Sunday 5th August
14:00 Aberdeen - Rangers
Scottish League
16:00 Manchester City - Chelsea
Community Shield
17:30 Leeds United - Stoke
Championship
18:00 Jagiellonia - Wisła Kraków 
Ekstraklasa
Monday 6th August
18:00 Cracovia - ARKA
Ekstraklasa
20:45 Hull City - Aston Villa
Championship
Tuesday 7th August
20:45 Nottingham Forest - WBA
Championship
Friday 10th August
21:00 Manchester United - Leicester
Premier League
Saturday 11th August
13:30 Newcastle - Tottenham
Premier League
13:30 Hearts - Celtic
Scottish League
16:00 Huddersfield - Chelsea
Premier League
16:00 Premier League
Premier League
18:30 Wolves - Everton
Premier League
18:30 Derby County- Leeds United
Championship
Sunday 12th August
14:30 Liverpool - West Ham
Premier League
17:00 Arsenal - Manchester City
Premier League
20:00 FC Barcelona - Sevilla 
Spanish Supercup
20:30 Bayern Munich - Eintracht Frankfurt
German SUpercup
Saturday 18th August
13:30 Cardiff - Newcastle
Premier League
16:00 Tottenham - Fulham
Premier League
16:00 Premier League
Premier League
18:30 Chelsea - Arsenal
Premier League
SUnday 19th August
14:30 Manchester City - Huddersfield
Premier League
17:00 Brighton - Manchester United
Premier League
Monday 20th August
21:00 Crystal Palace - Liverpool
Premier League
Saturday 25th August
13:30 Wolves - Manchester City
Premier League
16:00 Arsenal - West Ham
Premier League
16:00 Premier League
Premier League
18:30 Liverpool - Brighton
Premier League
Sunday 26th August
14:30 Watford - Crystal Palace
Premier League
17:00 Newcastle - Chelsea
Premier League
Monday 27th August
21:00 Manchester United - Tottenham
Premier League
Saturday 8th September
20:00 Amir KHAN - Samuel VARGAS
Boxing

 

 

 


The Club reserves the right to change schedule of sports events.