A A A

Next matches

 

        


 

 

Thursday 15th November     
18:00 Poland - Czech Republic
Friendly
20:45 Croatia - Spain
Nations League
21:00 England - USA
Friendly
Friday 16th November     
18:00 Poland U21 - Portugal U21
World Cup U21 Playoffs
20:45 Netherlands - France
Nations League
20:45 Wales - Denmark
Nations League
Saturday 17th November    
13:00 Fleetwood Town - Walsall
League One
15:00 Serbia - Montenegro
Nations League
17:00 England - Japan
Rugby
18:00 Turkey - Sweden
Nations League
20:45 Albania - Scotland
Nations League
20:45 Italy - Portugal
Nations League
21:00 Ireland - New Zealand
Rugby
Sunday 18th November
15:00 England - Croatia
Nations League
18:00 Northern Ireland - Austria
Nations League
20:00 Grand Slam of Darts FINAL
Darts
 
20:45 Switzerland - Belgium
Nations League
Monday 19th November
20:45 Germany - Netherlands
Nations League
20:45 Denmark - Ireland
Nations League
Tuesday 20th November
18:00 Portugal U21 - Poland U21
World Cup U21 Playoffs
20:45 Portugal - Poland
Nations League
20:45 Scotland - Israel
Nations League
20:45 Sweden - Russia
Nations League
Friday 23rd November
18:00

Piast Gliwice - Zagłębie Sosnowiec

Ekstraklasa
20:30 Bayer Leverkusen - Stuttgart
Bundesliga
20:45 Ipswich Town - WBA
Championship
Saturday 24th November
13:30 Rotherham United - Sheffield United 
League One
16:00 Manchester United - Crystal Palace
Premier League
16:00 West Ham - Manchester City
Premier League
18:30 Tottenham - Chelsea
Premier League
20:30

Cracovia - Śląsk Wrocław

Ekstraklasa
20:45 Atletico Madrid - FC Barcelona 
La Liga
Sunday 25th November
13:00 Aston Villa - Birmingham City
League One
14:30 Bournemouth - Arsenal
Premier League
17:00 Wolves - Huddersfield
Premier League
18:00

Lechia Gdańsk - Jagiellonia

Ekstraklasa
20:30 Genoa - Sampdoria
Serie A
20:45 Villarreal - Real Betis 
La Liga
Monday 26th November
18:00

ARKA - Wisła Kraków

Ekstraklasa
21:00 Burnley - Newcastle
Premier League
Tuesday 27th November
18:55 AEK Athens - Ajax Amsterdam
Champions League
18:55 CSKA Moscow - Viktoria Pilzno
Champions League
21:00 Manchester United - Young Boys
Champions League
21:00 Lyon - Manchester City
Champions League
21:00 Juventus - Valencia
Champions League
21:00 AS Roma - Real Madrid
Champions League
 Wednesday 28th November  
18:55 Atletico Madrid - Monaco
Champions League
18:55 Lokomotiv Moscow - Galatasaray
Champions League
21:00 PSG - Liverpool
Champions League
21:00 Tottenham - Inter Milan
Champions League
     Thursday 29th November
16:50 Astana - Dynamo Kyiv
Europa League
18:55 Vorskla - Arsenal
Europa League
18:55 Rosenborg - Celtic
Europa League
18:55 Real Betis - Olympiacos
Europa League
21:00 Chelsea - PAOK
Europa League
21:00 Rangers - Villarreal
Europa League
21:00 Eintracht Frankfurt - Marseille
Europa League
    Friday 30th November 
18:00

Śląsk Wrocław - Lechia Gdańsk

Ekstraklasa
20:30 Jagiellonia - ARKA
Ekstraklasa
21:00 Cardiff City - Wolves
Premier League
Saturday 1st December
13:30 Sheffield United - Leeds United  
Championship
16:00 Manchester City - Bournemouth
Premier League 
16:00 Premier League
Premier League 
18:30 Southampton - Manchester United
Premier League 
18:30 M'Boro - Aston Villa
Championship
20:30 Legia Warszawa - Korona Kielce
Ekstraklasa
20:45 Real Madrid - Valencia 
La Liga
Sunday 2nd December
13:00 Chelsea - Fulham
Premier League 
15:15 Arsenal - Tottenham
Premier League 
17:30 Liverpool - Everton
Premier League 
20:30 AS Roma - Inter Milan
Serie A
Monday 3rd December
18:00

Piast Gliwice - Pogoń Szczecin

Ekstraklasa
21:00 WBA - Brentford
Championship
Tuesday 4th December
20:45 Watford - Manchester City
Premier League
Wednesday 5th December
21:00 Manchester United - Arsenal 
Premier League
Friday 7th December
18:00

Zagłębie Lubin - Piast Gliwice

Ekstraklasa
20:30 Lech Poznań - Śląsk Wrocław
Ekstraklasa
20:30 Juventus - Inter Milan
Serie A
20:45 WBA - Aston Villa
Championship
Saturday 8th December
13:30 Bournemouth - Liverpool
Premier League 
16:00 Manchester United - Fulham
Premier League 
16:00 Arsenal - Huddersfield
Premier League 
18:30 Chelsea - Manchester City
Premier League 
18:30 Reading - Sheffield United
Championship
20:45 Leicester - Tottenham 
Premier League
20:45 Espanyol - FC Barcelona 
La Liga
Sunday 9th December
14:30 Dundee - Rangers
Scottish League
16:15
Huesca - Real Madrid
La Liga
17:00 Newcastle - Wolves 
Premier League 
18:00

Lechia Gdańsk - Legia Warszawa

Ekstraklasa
20:30 AC Milan - Torino
Serie A
20:45 Real Betis - Rayo Vallecano  
La Liga
Monday 10th December
18:00

ARKA - Cracovia

Ekstraklasa
21:00 Everton - Watford
Premier League 
Tuesday 11 th December
18:55 Galatasaray - FC Porto
Champions League
18:55 Schalke 04 - Lokomotiv Moscow
Champions League
21:00 Liverpool - Napoli
Champions League
21:00 FC Barcelona - Tottenham
Champions League
Wednesday 12th December
18:55 Real Madrid - CSKA Moscow
Champions League
18:55 Viktoria Pilzno - AS Roma
Champions League
21:00 Valencia - Manchester United
Champions League
21:00 Manchester City - Hoffenheim
Champions League
21:00 Ajax - Bayern Munich
Champions League
Thursday 13th December
18:55 MOL Vidi - Chelsea
Europa League
18:55 Rapid Vienna - Rangers
Europa League
18:55 Europa League
Europa League
21:00 Arsenal - Qarabag
Europa League
21:00 Celtic - Salzburg
Europa League
21:00 Europa League
Europa League
Saturday 15th December
13:30 Manchester City - Everton
Premier League 
16:00 Tottenham - Burnley
Premier League 
16:00 Wolves - Bournemouth
Premier League 
18:30 Fulham - West Ham
Premier League 
20:30 Torino - Juventus
Serie A
Sunday 16th December
13:30 Hibernian - Celtic
Scottish League
14:30 Brighton - Chelsea
Premier League 
14:30 Southampton - Arsenal
Premier League 
17:00 Liverpool - Manchester United
Premier League 
20:30 AS Roma - Genoa
Serie A
Friday 21st December     
21:00 Wolves - Liverpool
Premier League 
Saturday 22nd December
13:30 Arsenal - Burnley
Premier League 
16:00 Manchester City - Crystal Palace
Premier League 
16:00 Chelsea - Leicester
Premier League 
18:30 Cardiff - Manchester United
Premier League 
20:30 Juventus - AS Roma
Serie A
Sunday 23rd December
17:00 Everton - Tottenham
Premier League 
Wednesday 26th December
13:30 Fulham - Wolves
Premier League 
16:00 Liverpool - Newcastle
Premier League 
16:00 Leicester - Manchester City
Premier League 
16:00 Manchester United - Huddersfield
Premier League 
18:15 Brighton - Arsenal
Premier League 
20:30 Watford - Chelsea
Premier League
Thursday 27th December
20:45 Southampton - West Ham
Premier League
Saturday 29th December
13:30 Rangers - Celtic
Scottish League
16:00 Premier League
Premier League 
16:00 Tottenham - Wolves
Premier League 
18:30 Liverpool - Arsenal
Premier League 
13:30 Hibernian - Hearts
Scottish League
Sunday 30th December
13:00 Crystal Palace - Chelsea
Premier League 
15:15 Southampton - Manchester City
Premier League 
17:30 Manchester United - Bournemouth
Premier League 
    Tuesday 1st January
13:30 Everton - Leicester
Premier League
16:00 Arsenal - Fulham
Premier League 
18:30 Cardiff - Tottenham
Premier League 
     Wednesday 2nd January
21:00 Newcastle - Manchester United
Premier League
Thursday 3rd January   
21:00 Manchester City - Liverpool
Premier League
Saturday 12th January
13:30 West Ham - Arsenal
Premier League
16:00 Brighton - Liverpool
Premier League 
18:30 Chelsea - Newcastle
Premier League
Sunday 13th January
15:15 Everton - Bournemouth
Premier League 
17:30 Tottenham - Manchester United
Premier League
Monday 14th January
21:00 Manchester City - Wolves
Premier League
Saturday 19th January 
13:30 Wolves - Leicester
Premier League
16:00 Manchester United - Brighton
Premier League 
16:00 Liverpool - Crystal Palace
Premier League 
18:30 Arsenal - Chelsea
Premier League 
Sunday 20th January
14:30 Huddersfield - Manchester City
Premier League
17:00 Fulham - Tottenham
Premier League 

 

 

 


The Club reserves the right to change schedule of sports events.