A A A

Next matches

     


 

 

Tuesday 14th August
20:45 Leeds United - Bolton
League Cup
20:45 Yeovil Town - Aston Villa
League Cup
Wednesday 15th August
20:45 Real Madrid - Atletico Madrid  
UEFA Supercup
Thursday 16th August
20:00 Dudelange - Legia Warsaw
Europa League
20:15 Lech Poznań - Genk
Europa League
20:45 Sunderland - Sheffield Wednesday
League Cup
Friday 17th August
16:00 England U20 - Netherlands U20
Womens World Cup
18:00 Cracovia - Zagłębie Lubin
Ekstraklasa
20:15 Girona - Real Valladolid 
La Liga
20:30 Miedź Legnica - Korona Kielce
Ekstraklasa
20:45 Birmingham City - Swansea
Championship
22:15 Real Betis - Levante 
La Liga
Saturday 18th August
13:30 Cardiff - Newcastle
Premier League
16:00 Tottenham - Fulham
Premier League
16:00 West Ham - Bournemouth
Premier League
16:00 Millwall - Derby County
Championship
18:30 Chelsea - Arsenal
Premier League
20:30 Lazio - Napoli
Serie A
21:00

T.FURY - F.PIANETA

C.FRAMPTON - L.JACKSON

Boxing in Belfast

Boxing
22:15 FC Barcelona - Alaves
La Liga
Sunday 19th August
14:30 Manchester City - Huddersfield
Premier League
14:30 Feyenoord - Excelsior
Eredivisie
17:00 Brighton - Manchester United
Premier League
18:00 Lech Poznań - Wisła Kraków
Ekstraklasa
20:30 AC Milan - Genoa
Serie A
20:30 Sassuolo - Inter Milan
Serie A
22:15 Real Madrid - Getafe
La Liga
Monday 20th August
18:00 Śląsk Wrocław - Pogoń Szczecin
Ekstraklasa
20:00 Valencia - Atletico Madrid
La Liga
21:00 Crystal Palace - Liverpool
Premier League
22:00 Atheltic Bilbao - Leganes
La Liga
Tuesday 21st August
20:45 Swansea - Leeds United
Championship
Wednesday 22nd August
17:30 ŁKS Łódź - Stal Mielec
1.Liga
20:45 Aston Villa - Brentford
Championship
Friday 24th August
18:00 Piast Gliwice - Cracovia
Ekstraklasa
20:30 Bayern Munich - Hoffenheim
Bundesliga
20:30 Korona Kielce - ARKA
Ekstraklasa
20:45 M'Boro - WBA
Championship
Saturday 25th August
13:30 Wolves - Manchester City
Premier League
16:00 Arsenal - West Ham
Premier League
16:00 Premier League
Premier League
18:00 Juventus - Lazio
Serie A
18:30 Liverpool - Brighton
Premier League
18:30 Nottingham Forest - Birmingham City 
Championship
20:30 Napoli - AC Milan
Serie A
20:45 Zwolle - PSV
Eredivisie
22:15 Valladolid - Barcelona
La Liga
Sunday 26th August
14:30 Watford - Crystal Palace
Premier League
15:10 F1 Belgian GP
F1
17:00 Newcastle - Chelsea
Premier League
18:00 Zagłębie Lubin - Lech Poznań
Ekstraklasa
18:00 BVB - RB Leipzig
Bundesliga
20:15 Sevilla - Villarreal
La Liga
20:30 Inter Milan - Torino
Serie A
22:15 Girona - Real Madrid
La Liga
Monday 27th August
21:00 Manchester United - Tottenham
Premier League
Tuesday 28th August
20:45 Qualifications
Champions League
 Thursday 30th August    
20:00 Qualifications
Europa League
Saturday 1st September
13:30 Leicester - Liverpool
Premier League
16:00 Burnley - Manchester United
Premier League
16:00 Chelsea - B'mouth
Premier League
18:30 Manchester City - Newcastle
Premier League
18:30 Millwall - Swansea
Championship
Sunday 2nd September
13:00 Celtic - Rangers
Scottish League
14:30 Cardiff - Arsenal
Premier League
17:00 Watford - Spurs
Premier League
Saturday 8th September
20:00 Amir KHAN - Samuel VARGAS
Boxing
Saturday 22nd September
20:00 Anthony JOSHUA - Aleksander POVETKIN
Boxing

 

 

 


The Club reserves the right to change schedule of sports events.