A A A

Next matches

 

        


 

 

Monday 20th January
20:45 Atalanta - SPAL
Serie A
21:00 WBA - Stoke City
Championship
Tuesday 21st January
20:30 Sheffield United - Manchester City
Premier League
21:15 Chelsea - Arsenal
Premier League
Wednesday 22nd January
19:00 Ibiza Eivissa - Barcelona
Copa del Rey
20:30 Leicester - West Ham
Premier League
20:45 Kilmarnock - Celtic
Scottish League
21:15 Manchester United - Burnley
Premier League
Thursday 23rd January
21:00 Wolves - Liverpool
Premier League
Friday 24th January
20:30 Borussia Dortmund - FC Cologne
Bundesliga
20:45 Sunderland - Doncaster Rovers
League One
21:00 QPR - Sheffield Wednesday 
FA Cup
Saturday 25th January
13:45 Brentford - Leicester
FA Cup
16:00 Southampton - Tottenham
FA Cup
16:00 SKY Sports News
FA Cup
16:00 Valencia - Barcelona
Primera Division
18:30 Hull City - Chelsea
FA Cup
18:30  Bayern Munich - Schalke 04
Bundesliga
20:45 Torino - Atalanta
Serie A
21:00 Sevilla - Granada
Primera Division
Sunday 26th January
12:00 Atletico Madrid - Leganes
Primera Division
12:30 Inter Milan - Cagliari
Serie A
13:30 St Mirren - Aberdeen
Scottish League
14:00 Manchester City - Fulham
FA Cup
16:00 Hearts - Rangers
Scottish League
16:00 Tranmere/Watford - Manchester United
FA Cup
18:00 Shrewsbury - Liverpool
FA Cup
20:45 Napoli - Juventus
Serie A
21:00 Real Valladolid - Real Madrid
Primera Division
Monday 27th January
21:00 Bournemouth - Arsenal
FA Cup
Tuesday 28th January
20:45 Aston Villa - Leicester
League Cup
20:45 AC Milan - Torino
Coppa Italia
Wednesday 29th January
20:45 West Ham - Liverpool
Premier League
20:45 Manchester City - Manchester United
League Cup
Friday 31st January
20:30  Hertha - Schalke 04
Bundesliga
20:45 Derby County - Stoke City
Championship
Saturday 1st February
13:30 Leicester - Chelsea
Premier League
13:30 Hull City - Brentford
Championship
15:15 Wales - Italy
6 Nations Cup
16:00 Liverpool - Southampton
Premier League
16:00 Real Madrid - Atletico Madrid
Primera Division
17:45 Ireland - Scotland
6 Nations Cup
18:30 Manchester United - Wolves
Premier League
20:45 Sassuolo - AS Roma
Serie A
21:00 Valencia - Celta Vigo
Primera Division
     Sunday 2nd February
12:30 Juventus - Fiorentina
Serie A
15:00 Burnley - Arsenal
Premier League
16:00 France - England
6 Nations Cup
17:30 Tottenham - Manchester CIty
Premier League
20:45 Udinese - Inter Milan
Serie A
21:00 Barcelona - Levante
Primera Division
00:30

SUPER BOWL !

Kansas City Chiefs - San Francisco 49ers

NFL
Monday 3rd February
20:45 Sampdoria - Napoli
Serie A
Friday 7th February
20:45 Bristol City - Birmingham City
Championship
20:45 AS Roma - Bologna
Serie A
Saturday 8th February
13:30 Everton - Crystal Palace
Premier League
13:30 Wigan - Preston NE
Championship
15:15 Ireland - Wales
6 Nations Cup
17:45 Scotland - England
6 Nations Cup
18:30 Brighton - Watford
Premier League
18:30 Nottingham Forest - Leeds United
Championship
20:45 Verona - Juventus
Serie A
21:00 Atletico Madrid - Granada
Primera Division
Sunday 9th February
12:15 Utrecht - Ajax
Eredivisie
13:30 Millwall - WBA
Championship
15:00 Sheffield United - Bournemouth
Premier League
16:00 France - Italy
6 Nations Cup
17:30 Manchester City - West Ham
Premier League
20:45 Inter Milan - AC Milan
Serie A
21:00 Real Betis - Barcelona
Primera Division
Tuesday 18th February
21:00 Atletico Madrid - Liverpool Champions League
21:00 Borussia Dortmund - PSG Champions League
Wednesday 19th February
21:00 Tottenham - RB Leipzig Champions League
21:00 Atalanta - Valencia  Champions League
Thursday 20th February
18:55 Club Brugge - Manchester United
Europa League
18:55 FC Copenhagen - Celtic
Europa League
18:55 Getafe - Ajax
Europa League
21:00 Olympiakos - Arsenal
Europa League
21:00 Wolves - Espanyol
Europa League
21:00 Rangers - Braga
Europa League
Tuesday 25th February
21:00 Chelsea - Bayern Munich Champions League
21:00 Napoli - FC Barcelona Champions League
Wednesday 26th February
18:55 Braga - Rangers
Europa League
21:00 Real Madrid - Manchester City Champions League
21:00 Lyon - Juventus  Champions League
Thursday 27th February
18:55 Espanyol - Wolves
Europa League
18:55 Europa League
Europa League
21:00 Manchester United - Club Brugge
Europa League
21:00 Arsenal - Olympiakos
Europa League
21:00 Celtic - FC Copenhagen
Europa League

 The Club reserves the right to change schedule of sports events.