A A A

Next matches

 

        


 

 

 

Monday 19th August
18:00 Korona Kielce - Pogoń Szczecin
Ekstraklasa
21:00 Wolves - Manchester United
Premier League
Tuesday 20th August
20:45 Hull City - Blackburn
Championship
21:00 APOEL - Ajax
Champions League
21:00 LASK Linz - Club Brugge
Champions League
Wednesday 21st August
20:45 Preston - Stoke City
Championship
21:00 Dinamo Zagreb - Rosenborg
Champions League
21:00 Young Boys - Red Star Belgrade
Champions League
21:00 Olympiacos - FK Krasnodar
Champions League
Thursday 22nd August
20:00 Legia Warsaw - Rangers
Europa League
Friday 23rd August
20:30 FC Cologne - Borussia Dortmund
Bundesliga
21:00 Aston Villa - Everton
Premier League
     Saturday 24th August
13:30 Norwich - Chelsea
Premier League
13:30 Derby County - WBA
Championship
16:00 England - Ireland
Rugby
16:00 Manchester United - Crystal Palace
Premier League
16:00 Stoke City - Leeds United
Championship
18:30 Liverpool - Arsenal
Premier League
20:45 Fiorentina - Napoli
Serie A
21:00 Celta Vigo - Valencia
Primera Division
21:00 Getafe - Athletic Bilbao
Primera Division
     Sunday 25th August
13:00 Swansea - Birmingham City
Championship
15:00 Bournemouth - Manchester City
Premier League
17:30 Tottenham - Newcastle
Premier League
20:45 AS Roma - Genoa
Serie A
20:45 Sampdoria - Lazio
Serie A
21:00 FC Barcelona - Real Betis
Primera Division
Monday 26th August
18:00 Pogoń Szczecin - Wisła Płock
Ekstraklasa
20:45 Inter Milan - Lecce
Serie A
Tuesday 27th August   
20:45 Newport County - West Ham
League Cup
21:00 Rosenborg - Dinamo Zagreb
Champions League
21:00 Red Star Belgrade - Young Boys
Champions League
Wednesday 28th August
20:45 Lincoln City - Everton
League Cup
21:00 Ajax - APOEL
Champions League
21:00 Club Brugge - LASK Linz
Champions League
Thursday 29th August
20:45 Rangers - Legia Warsaw
Europa League
Friday 30th August
18:00 ARKA - Górnik Zabrze
Ekstraklasa
20:30 Korona Kielce - Jagiellonia
Ekstraklasa
20:30 Borussia M'Gladbach - RB Leipzig
Bundesliga
20:45 Cardiff City - Fulham
Championship
Saturday 31st August  
13:30 Southampton - Manchester United
Premier League
13:30 Bristol City - Middlesbrough
Championship
16:00 Manchester City - Brighton
Premier League
18:30 Burnley - Liverpool
Premier League
20:00

Boxing Night in London

L.Campbell - V.Lomaczenko

H.Fury - A.Povetkin

Boxing
20:45 Juventus - Napoli
Serie A
Sunday 1st September
13:00 Rangers - Celtic
Scottish League
15:00 Everton - Wolves
Premier League
17:30 Arsenal - Totteham
Premier League
20:45 Cagliari - Inter Milan
Serie A
21:00 Villarreal - Real Madrid 
Primera Division

 The Club reserves the right to change schedule of sports events.