Mon - Th 12:00 - 1:00 | Fr - Sun 11:00 - 1:00

Upcoming Matches

English Football Club is the place for real soccer lovers
Monday 22nd July
19:00FKS Stal Mielec – Widzew
Ekstraklasa
Tuesday 23rd July
17:30
Panevezys – Jagiellonia Champions League
Wednesday 24th July
18:00Riga FC – Śląsk Wroclaw
Conference League
Thursday 25th July
18:00
Wisła – Rapid Vienna
Europa League
20:45
Legia Warsaw – Caernarfon
Conference League
21:00

Huddersfield Giants – Leeds Rhinos

Rugby
Friday 26th July
18:00Puszcza – Górnik Zabrze
Ekstraklasa
20:30Lechia – Motor Lublin
Ekstraklasa
21:00

Wigan Warriors – Warrington Wolves

Rugby
Saturday 27th July
14:45FKS Stal Mielec – GKS Katowice
Ekstraklasa
16:00

F1 Belgium GP

Qualifications

F1
16:00

Salford Red Devils – Castleford Tigers

Rugby
17:30Radomiak – Jagiellonia
Ekstraklasa
19:00

Catalans Dragons – Hull FC 

Rugby
20:15Widzew – Lech
Ekstraklasa
Sunday 28th July
14:45Zagłębie Lubin – Pogoń
Ekstraklasa
15:00

F1 Belgium GP

F1
17:30Piast – Śląsk
Ekstraklasa
20:15Korona – Legia
Ekstraklasa
Monday 29th July
19:00Raków – Cracovia
Ekstraklasa
Wednesday 31st July
20:30
Jagiellonia – Panevezys
Champions League
Thursday 1st August
20:30
Rapid Vienna – Wisła Kraków
Europa League
20:30Śląsk Wroclaw – Riga FC Conference League
20:45
Caernarfon – Legia WarsawConference League
21:00

Wigan Warriors – Huddersfield Giants

Rugby
Friday 2nd August
18:00Zagłębie  Lubin – Puszcza
Ekstraklasa
20:30Górnik Zabrze – Pogoń Szczecin
Ekstraklasa
21:00

Warrington Wolves – Hull K R

Rugby
Saturday 3rd August
13:30Hearts – Rangers
Scottish League
14:45GKS Katowice – Raków
Ekstraklasa
16:00

Hull FC – St Helens

Rugby
17:30Jagiellonia – FKS Stal Mielec
Ekstraklasa
18:30

Salford Red Devils – Leeds Rhinos

Rugby
20:15Lech – Lechia
Ekstraklasa
20:30

Boxing Night in Barnsley

Chelli – Simpson

Boxing
Sunday 4th August
14:30Dundee United – Dundee
Scottish League
14:45Motor – Korona
Ekstraklasa
17:30Celtic – Kilmarnock
Scottish League
17:30Śląsk – Radomiak
Ekstraklasa
20:15Legia – Piast
Ekstraklasa

The club reserves the right to make changes to the broadcast of sporting events

EFC KRAKÓW

Have Questions?